top of page

2023-2024 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Dhruv Patel_edited.jpg
Owen Tracey_edited_edited.jpg
Adrian Shumov.png

DHRUV PATEL

President

dpatel@theowlfund.com

OWEN TRACEY

Vice President of

Professional Development


otracey@theowlfund.com

ADRIAN SHUMOV

Vice President of

External Affairs

   

adrian.shumov@temple.edu

Steven Mandia_edited.jpg
Luis Engleton-Sapon.jpg
Anika Vilivalam.jpg

STEVEN MANDIA

Vice President of

Internal Affairs

steven.mandia@temple.edu

LUIS ENGLETON-SAPON

Vice President of

Marketing

lengletonsapon@theowlfund.com

LinkedIn

ANIKA VILIVALAM

Vice President of

Engagement

avilivalam@theowlfund.com

LinkedIn

Executive Board: Meet the Team
Sharon Dahis _edited.jpg

SHARON DAHIS 

Co-Director of Marketing

sharon.dahis@temple.edu

Temple-University-Sullivan-Hall-Philadelphia.jpg

SANAYA SRIVASTAVA

Co-Director of Marketing

sanayasrivastava@temple.edu

Executive Board: Meet the Team
Temple-University-Sullivan-Hall-Philadelphia.jpg

ANEESH SONDUR

Co-Director of Community Service

aneesh.sondur@temple.edu

Ethan Chheda.jpg

ETHAN CHHEDA

Co-Director of Community Service

ethan.chheda@temple.edu

Executive Board: Meet the Team
ronan.jpeg

RONAN MULHOLLAND

Co-Director of Student Outreach

ronan.mulholland@temple.edu

Aryan Kalathiya.jpg

ARYAN KALATHIYA

Co-Director of Student Outreach

aryan.kalathiya@temple.edu

Executive Board: Meet the Team
Emily Cruz.jpg

EMILY CRUZ

Co-Director of Events


emilyccruz@temple.edu

Temple-University-Sullivan-Hall-Philadelphia.jpg

LUIZ LOBO

Co-Director of Events

llobo@temple.edu

Executive Board: Meet the Team
Will mcfadden.jpeg

WILLIAM MCFADDEN

Co-Director of Operations

william.mcfadden@temple.edu

Jameson Black.jpg

JAMESON BLACK

Co-Director of Operations

jameson.black@temple.edu

Executive Board: Meet the Team
Luisa Barker.jpg

MARIA LUISA BARKER 

MAT2022-1002-01 Jerin J-1.JPG

JERIN JOHNSON 

Director of University Relations 

jerin.johnson@temple.edu

Executive Board: Meet the Team
bottom of page